A

 

Contact Us

Administrator & Admissions: Spencer Windham
478-967-2223 ext. 0
Swindham0777@gmail.com

Jule@theoakswebsite.com

Director of Nursing: Melissa Mitchell, RN
478-967-2223 ext. 112 

M.Mitchell@theoakswebsite.com

Accounting: Bonnie Windham
478-967-2223 ext. 114 
bonniewindham@gmail.com

tamnater61@gmail.com

Medical Records: Cindy Kelley
478-967-2223 ext. 119 
C.Kelley@theoakswebsite.com

Administrative Assistant: Rebekah Edwards
478-967-2223 ext. 117 
R.Edwards@theoakswebsite.com 

Personal Care Administrator: Mary Smith, LNHA
478-967-2223 ext. 108 
maryflester@gmail.com

Personal Care Home: Evelyn Sellars, RN 
478-967-2225 ext. 121 
E.Sellars@theoakssite.com

WindCorp Representative: Ashton Windham
478-967-2223 ext. 126 
windhas@gmail.com

Nurses Desk: 478-967-2223 ext 0 or 110

Dietary: Ella Rumph
478-967-2223 ext. 123

MDS Coordinator: Ali Purdy
478-967-2223 ext. 122 
A.Purdy@theoakswebsite.com

Melissa Wood
M.Wood@theoakswebsite.com

Activities & Social Services: Larise Felker
478-967-2223 ext. 115 
L.Felker@theoakswebsite.com

Resident Contact: 478-967-2223 + resident ext. #

 

 

777 Nursing Home Road
 Marshallville, Georgia  31057
(478) 967-2223
Email us